“Thranduil to Tauriel”

Why does this hurt so much? “Because it was real.”

SONY DSC
SONY DSC
SONY DSC
SONY DSC
SONY DSC
SONY DSC
SONY DSC
SONY DSC
SONY DSC
SONY DSC
SONY DSC
SONY DSC
SONY DSC
SONY DSC
SONY DSC
SONY DSC
SONY DSC
SONY DSC

yet another blog post

「A thousand tiny little thoughts wiggling their way into my brain. Pushing through the channels I never thought existed. As each one of them trying to make themselves known, I cannot help but hang in the mercy of wasted anxiety. The more I think, the faster they crisply dissolve. This love was not premeditated or provoked- Exactly the difference. I don’t know much about how he feels but I know much about mine. I nurtured it just as it is. Without the aid of any external influence but my fragile happenstance. This could yet be another unrequited dilemma and perhaps a great possibility of drifting into nothingness but I have no qualms about that taking place. My heart learned a long time ago that you don’t need to possess a person in order to love him. I’m just afraid because I’ve never been more sure with what I hold. But what am I to do with it is still a mystery I cannot solve.」

Leave a Reply

